Lots of pics and movies :)

I have from now ond ecided to type my blog in english since i know there is some non-swedish speaking people that would like to read my blog. Although i still wont do the capital I and the ' cause ima  lazy typer, lol. If it bugs ya too much let me know and i will try to do better ;)
Anyways, today we hit the slopes with the kiddos and Emira and her dad. Here are some videos we took:
Daddy
Eric
Daddy and Eric
Mommy and Dani
Dani in How NOT to do...
I also started a photojournal where i will upload photos, although i will post here when I have updated it. But today i Uploaded TONS of pics, lol.
Heres a link for todays photos :)
http://angelsaim.bilddagboken.se/p/main.html?#a0
Other than that we had a nice day with a visit from Emiras mom and dad aswell as david making chocolate chip cookies :)
XOXO
Maria

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0