New day....

So another day has gone by. Alot of time has been spent in the stables lately. As today, we fixed the stable and then took Rosalinda for a ride. Dani got scared though cause she was a bit frisky.
Heres a pic of Rosalinda that i help my friend Maria with, the picture is borrowed from Maria ;)

After we had done that we went over to my mom and dads house and had some coffee, well Dani had hot chocolate, she actually decided to stay the night there so i left alone...well except for Flippa that was with me.
Flippa did well around the horses today though :) Now shes totally exhausted though, hehe
Yesterday I was at poshshop and got my nails fixed, dont have a good pic but i now have a french manicure pulled down a bit on the nail and in the color black/silver glitter.
Then i went to the pet store and picked up dog food and then home...not much more going on. Tomorrow is new years eve and a time to be spent with family. Im sos ad that half of our family lives over seas, the dream is to be able to spend a holiday with both familys sometime...well dreams sometimes come through...so ill keep dreaming. I really miss them soo much thoough :,(
I also miss my brother...why does it feel like his girlfriend doesnt like me? I wish she did...but i guess ill have to take it for what it is...I feel like more and more he chooses her family over us. I guess thats what life does sometimes, i just dont like being replaced. I love my brother and wish he could love us the same way he loves her family...
But tomorrow we are celebrating the new year with my parents and i love them also very much so im glad to be able to share the new beginning with them. Because for me this year is a new beginning in ALOT of ways...i will share later if things go as planned...if not i dont wanna be a dissapointment..
Love, XOXO
Maria

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Så fin häst:)

2009-12-30 @ 21:21:02
URL: http://familjeliv6.bloggplatsen.se
Postat av: DamnCat

Har samma känsla med min bror faktiskt. Kanske inte att hans tjej ogillar mig men att han mer och mer väljer hennes familj osv. Tycker det är skittrist men vad ska man göra... :/ Sen är du inte någon besvikelse på något sätt oavsett vad som händer och inte händer... Fast det kan kännas så. Hoppas iaf att allt går som planerat! :)

2009-12-31 @ 01:21:26
URL: http://www.metrobloggen.se/DamnCat
Postat av: Daniel

Jag ska bara säga detta en gång, Ulrica ogillar ingen alls i min familj. Det kanske känns så för att vi alla har växt upp på olika sätt. Jag älskar verkligen inte någon annan familj mer än min egen. Visst kan jag ta steget ut och sett utifrån kan det absolut se ut så. Men det är stor skillnad på de två familjerna. Och det är stor skillnad mellan ditt och mitt liv med. Jag säger inte att jag har det svårare än er. Förmodligen har jag det lättare. Och jag hoppas att det ändrar sig. För jag önskar dig inget annat än välmående i livet. Att det har blivit så att det känns som att jag väljer Ulricas familj före min kan jag även förstå detta då julfirandet och annat har skett på skilda håll. Detta även med förståelioga skäl. Jag firade det med den jag delar mitt liv med och du med den du delar ditt liv med. Det är allt jag har att säga om det. Utom förståss att jag önskar att du hade pratat med mig om detta direkt och inte skrivit ut det på internet.

2009-12-31 @ 09:18:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0