X-mas

So X-mas has come and gone...it goes so fast. I remeber all the expectations from when i was a child, time sure changes, my only goal nowadays is to give my children a wonderful experience and good memories.
There was as always waaaaaay too many gifts, heres what was in them..
For Dani:
A littlesister doll (its almost as tall as her, hahaha)
A barbie with a matching t-shirt for her that says 100% doll
A Hanna Montana Barbie
Underwear, stockings and socks and such stuff...
A pair of jeans
A makeup bag from Hanna Montana
A Hanna Montana schoolbag
A Hanna Montana camping chair
Hanna Montana perfume
My little pony stuff
Polly Pocket stuff
Drawing book
Cell phone
A Hanna Montana wall clock
For Eric:
A flying helicopter (it hurts to be hit with..)
A Ben 10 car
A box with lots of Lego
A rescue team with firetruck, chopper, boat and such
Socks and underwear and pyjamas
Magic kit
drawing book
dinosaurs
a giant plastic spider
Lego train 3 in 1
A cars wall clock
For Family:
A Wii
15 in 1 wii kits
For me:
Blackout lenses
A wonderful pendant from Björg
For David:
Nosehair trimmer, lol
Underwear
shirt and tie
a necklace with My Soulmate engraved on the back
I dont know if ive missed something, it migh have...as u can see dani loves hanna montana, haha
Other than that the days has been good, today ive been to the stable and i rode Rosalinda for the first time. She was testing me a bit but all in all it went very well.
I uploaded new pics on todays date at bilddagboken, they are from x-mas eve
http://angelsaim.bilddagboken.se/p/main.html?
I have some new movies from x.mas at youtube also here they are

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0