Happy valentines day my loved ones! :)

Happy valentines day to all my friends and family :) I love u all dearly and miss some of you enourmously...
Today it was my day to do the morning feeding of the horses and let them out so i was at the stable at 730 am. When they were all done eating i took em outside and then i cleaned Nalles box. Then i came home about 930 am. David cooked us a nice breakfast with scrambled eggs bacon and such goodies. Then time to do the chore that never ends...laundry...how fun...not...still doing it for that matter....
I went out to visit my friend in her stable (Which Nalle is moving to on satuday, yay!!) Mainly went there to put  abig hay thingie there.
Now im waiting for a message so that i can go meet Maria up at my stable so she can meet Nalle and i need to put out his food and take him inside. Then back here to have some coffee and gossip, hehe :)
As ive promised before here is a pick of David on Nalle, taken just as Nalle realized the other horses are getting their lunchhay and he wants his, haha :)
XOXO
Mia :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0